OMS

PMS

Management Platform

The Gaia Portfolio Management System offers a comprehensive vision of the assets under management, providing the asset manager with spot, performance and risk indices, at the global level, and for each asset in position.

Custom analysis tools

Gaia provides the manager with custom-made views of his or her assets under management and provides simple tools to customize this view. This way, the manager only sees data and indicators that are useful for him or her to make the right decisions. This status report can be produced in real time, with a live recalculation of the various indices, or at a past date.

Multi-criteria analysis

Gaia lets the asset manager split his or her inventory according to a set of criteria that he or she will have defined, and regroup each category.  An inventory can be defined as a portfolio, a group of portfolio or a subset of portfolio. Gaia then provides spot, performance and risk indices on those groups, allowing the manager to appreciate the major trends affecting his or her portfolios.

Look-trough Inventory

Gaia looks through portfolios under management and external portfolios too, provided that their inventories are available. This gives a sharper analysis of the underlying risk and performance, via a recalculation of the global indices taking this look through process into account.

Transaction Simulations

The transaction simulation module in Gaia allows the asset manager to see the impact of an operation or of a simulated inventory on the performance, the risk, the cash flow and on the live stacks of transactions within the portfolio (FIFO or LIFO).   If the simulation is considered to be satisfactory it can be transformed into an order or a transaction.

Market Scenarios

Gaia let the asset manager simulate upward or downward shifts on interest rate and yield curves and visualize their impact on the performance and risk of the fund, and of each components of this fund too.

Rebalancing

The Modeling tools within Gaia allow for the rebalancing of a portfolio so that its inventory aligns itself with a benchmark, a model portfolio or a predefined allotment. This rebalancing will generate simulations, orders or transactions based on the wishes of the portfolio manager.

OMS

PMS

Plateforme de gestion

Le Portfolio Management System de Gaia présente une vision d’ensemble du périmètre de gestion au gérant avec des indicateurs d’états, de performance et de risque au niveau global, mais aussi ligne à ligne.

Outils d’analyse personnalisés

Gaia fournit au gérant une vue personnalisée et facilement paramétrable de son périmètre de gestion. Ainsi le gérant ne voit que les données et des indicateurs qui lui sont utiles pour sa prise de décision. Cet état des lieux peut être obtenu en temps réel, avec un calcul dynamique des indicateurs, ou en date passée.

Analyse Multicritères

Gaia permet au gérant de ventiler ses inventaires selon des critères qu’il aura lui-même défini, et de regrouper chaque catégorie. Un inventaire peut être constitué d’un portefeuille, d’un groupe de portefeuilles ou d’un simple canton. Gaia fournit les indicateurs d’états, de performance et de risque pour chacun de ces regroupements, afin que le gérant puisse apprécier les tendances majeures qui affectent ses portefeuilles.

Transparisation

Gaia transparise aussi bien les portefeuilles gérés que les portefeuilles non gérés, pourvu que les inventaires de ceux-ci soient disponibles.  Vous avez ainsi une analyse plus fine du risque et des performances au travers d’un recalcul des indicateurs globaux prenant en compte cette transparence.

Simulations d’Opération

Dans Gaia, la simulation d’opération permet de voir l’impact d’une opération ou d’un inventaire simulé sur la performance, le risque, la liquidité et les piles de lots vivants du portefeuille (FIFO ou LIFO). Si la simulation est concluante, elle peut être traduite en un ordre ou une transaction.

Scénarios de Marché

Gaia permet au gérant de simuler des variations de courbes de taux et d’en observer l’impact sur la performance et le risque du fonds mais aussi de chacun des titres le composant.

Rebalancement

Les outils de modélisation de Gaia permettent de rebalancer un portefeuille pour que son inventaire s’aligne sur un benchmark, un portefeuille modèle ou une allocation prédéfinie. Ce rebalancement donnera lieu soit à des simulations, des ordres ou des opérations, selon la volonté du gérant.